32nd Annual Village Awards & 42nd Annual Members Meeting

Livestream registration

Co-hosted by The Cooper Union

Join us as we look back on the past year of Village Preservation’s work to protect the architectural and cultural heritage of Greenwich Village, the East Village, and NoHo, and honor the diverse people, businesses, and organizations that help to make our neighborhoods so special.

Please note this is for livestream registration. You can register for the in-person event here: https://villagepreservation.force.com/s/event-detail?eventId=a1w4x000000NQyQ


Returning Trustees (three-year term): David Hottenroth, Jeanne Krier, Justine Leguizamo, Katherine Schoonover, Marilyn Sobel, F. Anthony Zunino

New Trustees (three-year term): William M. Abrams, Adrienne M. Ward

Celebrating our 2022 Village Awardees:

Astor Place Hairstylists


Rev. Dr. Jacqui Lewis and Middle Collegiate Church

Pageant Print Shop

Razom for Ukraine

Zinc Jazz Bar

Regina Kellerman Award: Jane Friedman and Howl! Arts

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
6:00 pm
Watch Video