30th Annual Meeting & 20th Annual Village Awards

On June 7, 2010 Village Preservation will hold its 20th Annual Village Awards and celebrate our 30th Anniversary at the landmarked Tishman Auditorium of the The New School and at a reception following at the Forbes Galleries. We will look back on Village Preservation’s three decades of work to protect the architectural heritage and cultural history of Greenwich Village, the East Village, and NoHo, acknowledge the awardees from past years, and celebrate this year’s awardees:

Albert Bennett  |  Caffe Reggio  |  Lucy Cecere  |  The High Line  |  Theatre 80  |  Veselka

Monday, June 7, 2010
6:30 pm

Tishman Auditorium, The New School, 66th West 12th Street
Reception to follow
The Forbes Galleries, 60 Fifth Avenue