Village Preservation’s 29 Annual Meeting and Presentation of the 19th Annual Village Awards

All are invited to hear a presentation about Village Preservation’s activities for the past year and to honor the 2009 Village Awardee’s. Members will vote on the slate of Trustees nominated for Village Preservation’s Board, including Nominating returning Trustees: Mary Ann Arisman, Arthur Levin, Jonathan Russo, Judith Stonehill, and Linda Yowell, and new Trustee Vals Osborne.

Monday, June 15, 2009
6:30 pm

University Parish of St. Joseph
371 Sixth Avenue (between Waverly Pl. & Washington Pl.)