The 33rd Annual Meeting and Presentation of the Village Awards

This special evening will look back on Village Preservation’s work over the last year to protect the architectural heritage and cultural history of Greenwich Village, the East Village, and NoHo and honor the people, businesses, and organizations that help to make our neighborhoods so special. All are welcome to join the ceremony at the New School’s Tishman Auditorium, a beautiful interior landmark.

Avignone Chemists
Block Drug Store
New York University Faculty Against the Sexton Plan
Jeremiah Shea
Sir Winston Churchill Square
Regina Kellerman Award: Bowery Alliance of Neighbors

Returning Trustees: Penelope Bareau, Kate Bostock Shefferman, Cynthia Penney, Katherine Schoonover, and Fred Wistow, as well as new Trustee Marilyn Sobel.

Monday, June 17, 2013
6:30 pm

Tishman Auditorium, The New School, 66th West 12th Street