The 35th Village Preservation Annual Meeting and 25th Presentation of the Village Awards

Village Preservation will present its 25th Annual Village Awards this year at our Annual Meeting on Wednesday, June 17th, 2015 in recognition of those people, places, and organizations which make a significant contribution to the quality of life in Greenwich Village, the East Village, and NoHo.

Village Preservation members will vote on a new slate of trustees for the organization, and all will be invited to review Village Preservation’s growth and accomplishments over the past year.

The Village Awards were established 25 years ago to honor the people, businesses, and organizations that help to make our neighborhoods so special. All are welcome to join the awards ceremony at the Auditorium at The New School, a beautiful interior New York City landmark.

This year’s honorees were selected by a committee of Village Preservation Trustees, past honorees, and community leaders:

Barbara Schaum, Bonnie Slotnick Cookbooks, David Rothenberg, The Renee & Chaim Gross Foundation, 201 East 12th Street Renovation, and the Regina Kellerman Award Winners: James & Karla Murray

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
4:37 pm

The Auditorium at The New School, 66 West 12th Street